shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Player Ambassadors and Management

NFL Leagues United Ambassadors

NFLLU Management

Brock Watson
Commissioner and C.M.O.
Freddy Keiaho - LB | SDSU & Colts
Director of Coaching Development
Stephen Cooper - LB | U of Maine & Chargers
Director of FastPlay Events

San Diego County Management

Michael Crawford
South County Director | MCrawford@nflleaguesunited.com

League Site Directors

Dey Juan Hemmings - DB | SDSU
Mira Mesa Site Director | DJHemmings@nflleaguesunited.com
Brandon Sullivan - RB | SDSU
Clairemont Site Director | BSullivan@nflleaguesunited.com
Christian Heyward - DL | SDSU & USC
Point Loma Site Director | CHeyward@nflleaguesunited.com
Scott Dobbs
East County Site Director | SDobbs@nflleaguesunited.com
Freddie Dunkle
Chula Vista Site Director | FDunkle@nflleaguesunited.com
Rakim Cox - DL | Villanova & NFL
San Diego Site Director | RCox@nflleaguesunited.com

SPRING 2019 REGISTRATION OPEN NOW

NFL Leagues United is the only youth flag league in San Diego that was founded with the specific mission of developing student athletes and providing valuable resources for our kids to succeed on and off the field.
REGISTER